Our Staff

Welcome to the law office of Frank S. Buck, P.C. Call us when you need an attorney who is experienced in all types of personal injury and tort law. Our office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. We are also available for our clients and will schedule appointments after hours if needed.

Our attorneys are members of the Birmingham Bar Association, Women’s Bar Association, American Trial Lawyers, American Bar Association, Alabama Trial Lawyers, Florida Trial Lawyers, Alabama Bar Association, Mississippi Bar Association, Florida Bar Association, Texas Bar Association, Birmingham Women’s Bar Association, Birmingham Young Lawyers’ Association, and the American Association for Justice. Learn more about them below.

Attorneys

 
 
ATTORNEYS
  • Frank Buck
    franksbuck@gmail.com
  • Rachel Buck
    rachel.buck@frankbucklawoffice.com
  • Brooks Leach
    brooks.leach@frankbucklawoffice.com
  • Dirk Thomas
    ddtlaw@yahoo.com
  • Lindsay Hewitt
    lindsay.hewitt@frankbucklawoffice.com
PARALEGALS
  • Wanda Dillard
    wanda.dillard@frankbucklawoffice.com
  • Wendy Gasparettto
    wendy.gasparetto@frankbucklawoffice.com
  • Natalie Cash
    natalie.cash@frankbucklawoffice.com
  • Baryon Houston
    baryon.houston@frankbucklawoffice.com
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
  • Jenenne Boyd
    Jenenne.boyd@frankbucklawoffice.com